Nineteenth Meeting of the States Parties (19MSP)


The 19MSP will be presided over by H.E. Robbert Jan Gabriëlse, Permanent Representative of the Netherlands to the Conference on Disarmament, Geneva, and Disarmament Ambassador at-large, who was elected at the 2019 Fourth Review Conference in Oslo. 

In addition to the 19MSP, the Netherlands has presided over the following meetings in 2021:

At the 18MSP, H.E. Sigrid Kaag Minister Foreign Trade and Development of the Netherlands, addressed the Convention community on the Dutch Presidency's priorities.